Quick Navigation

Revue de Cbet

Le site de paris sportifs en ligne Cbet est une plateforme de jeu relativement nouvelle. Ici un parieur peut apprécier une multitude de marchés de jeux. Depuis son lancement, Cbet s’est efforcé d’intégrer les dernières innovations sur son site, et place l’expérience client au cœur de sa philosophie.

Obtenez €200 Bonus
18+ T&C s'appliquent | begambleaware.org | Jouez de manière responsable
  • Des оdds attrayants
  • Bons bonus de bienvenue
  • Excellente section eSports
  • Nice Swap Feature pour le sport
Live Betting
Casino
Live Streaming
Cashout
Live Casino
E-Sports
Virtual Sports

Avantages et Inconvénients de Cbet

  • Avantages
  • 40+ fournisseurs de jeux
  • Compatible mobile
  • Support client en Live via Chat
  • Sept salons de jeux
  • Inconvénients
  • Messagerie en direct uniquement disponible durant les heures ouvrées
  • Une seule crypto-monnaie acceptée
  • Les sports disponibles

Sports Disponibles

Dans le Salon des Paris Sportifs, vous pouvez choisir entre 11 sports en temps réel sur lesquels parier. Vous pouvez choisir de placer des paris sur des événements futurs ou en direct. Cbet a compilé une liste des meilleurs événements mondiaux afin que vous n’en ratiez aucun. Les sports sur lesquels vous pouvez parier sur Cbet incluent:

  • American Football
  • Aussie Rules
  • Badminton
  • Bandy
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Boxing
  • Cricket
  • eSports
  • Floorball
  • Football
  • Handball
  • Ice Hockey
  • MMA
  • Rugby
  • Table Tennis
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball

Couvertures des Paris

Cbet se vante d’avoir les meilleures cotes sur les Paris Sportifs et l’eSport. Notre revue de Cbet a vérifié ces revendications dans les moindres détails et, sans contestation possible, nous en concluons qu’elles sont bien parmi les meilleures. Les cotes sont disponibles en nombres décimaux, américains ou fractionnels.

Le nombre d’événements sur lesquels vous pouvez parier est tout aussi impressionnant. Par exemple, les joueurs peuvent placer des paris sur le résultat du match en prédisant le nombre total (supérieur ou inférieur) de buts/points. Vous pouvez faire ces paris dans la majorité des sports disponibles. Au football, vous pouvez aller plus loin en doublant vos chances.

Vous trouverez aussi d’autres possibilités comme les handicaps, le score à la mi-temps ou première période, et les écarts totaux dans les deux sens. Pour les championnats, vous pouvez parier sur le long terme et les vainqueurs finaux. La NHL est unique et offre des paris dans les trois sens.

Tous les paris peuvent être placés avec des accumulateurs simples ou multiples, qui peuvent être vus et sélectionnés sur l’écran des paris.


Design du Site

Site web de Cbet

Le Site de Cbet est moderne et lisse dans sa conception, attrayant pour le parieur du 21eme siècle. Il est facile de naviguer sur les pages du site, et tout ce dont vous avez besoin est clairement affiché avec une écriture en gras blanche ou verte sur un fond sombre. Le contraste de couleurs rend les salons de paris, jeux et promotions plus visibles.

Notre revue de Cbet a relevé que la conception et la structure du site procurent une expérience professionnelle et excitante, offrant aux joueurs une très forte première impression. Vous pouvez explorer les différents salons de jeux, caractéristiques, titres de jeux et le casino en direct en un clic depuis la page d’accueil.

S’enregistrer, se connecter et changer de langues en haut de l’écran pour un accès rapide à votre compte Cbet. Vous pouvez aussi utiliser le guide des paris pour apprendre comment placer un pari.

Cbet s’efforce d’être aussi transparent que possible sans vous bombarder d’informations, et c’est visible dès le départ. En haut de la page, vous pouvez voir les différents bonus et promotions disponibles en consultant la bannière défilante. Tandis qu’au bas de la page d’accueil, vous pourrez en apprendre plus sur Cbet, contacter le service client, et consulter rapidement les jeux. Vous consulterez aussi de manière claire les mesures de sécurité, les moyens de paiement et la licence.


Comment s’inscrire chez Cbet ?

Notre revue de Cbet a révélé que le processus d’enregistrement ne pourrait être plus simple. Cela peut être fait en moins de cinq minutes, en trois étapes faciles à suivre. Pour commencer, cliquez sur le bouton vert “Inscription” en haut à droite de la page d’accueil.

Inscription Cbet
  1. Remplissez vos informations personnelles telles que votre nom complet, votre date de naissance, votre adresse mél et votre numéro de téléphone. Dans cette section, vous devrez aussi indiquer votre pays de résidence et votre adresse pour des raisons légales et de sécurité.
  2. Pour créer et finaliser votre compte, vous devez choisir un nom d’utilisateur unique et un mot de passe. Ici vous aurez aussi le choix entre trois devises et entrer un code de parrainage si vous en avez un.
  3. La dernière étape se fait en deux clics : l’un pour confirmer que vous avez pris connaissance des termes et conditions, et le second pour soumettre votre formulaire d’enregistrement.

CRÉER UN COMPTE SUR CBET


Bonus de Bienvenue chez Cbet pour les Sports et eSports : 100% jusqu’à 200€

Bonus de bienvenue Cbet Sports

A gagner pour les fans de Sports et eSport, une correspondance de 100% jusqu’à 200€ sur votre premier dépôt. Ce bonus est uniquement valable pour le Sport, les événements sportifs en direct et l’eSport.

L’activation de ce bonus est simple, et il n’y a pas besoin de code. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de cliquer sur le bouton d’activation du Bonus de Bienvenue Sports et eSport via la section “Bonus” de votre compte.

Il y a des conditions de mise de 5x le capital plus le montant du bonus avant de pouvoir retirer le montant de celui-ci. De plus, vous pouvez cumuler seulement trois paris à la fois, et chaque fois que vous pariez, celui-ci doit avoir une cote d’au moins 1.3.

Ces faibles conditions de mise impactent positivement notre évaluation globale de Cbet. Les cotes minimales requises sont aussi plutôt favorables, comparées à celle d’autres bonus de paris sportifs.

OBTENEZ VOTRE BONUS



Paris Sportifs en Direct

Paris en direct sur Cbet

Le salon des Paris Sportifs en Direct vous permet de voir toutes les parties et matchs en direct dans le monde en temps réel. A gauche, vous verrez les prochains matchs et ceux en cours, ainsi que les scores.

Cliquez sur un match en direct le fait apparaître au centre de l’écran, où vous pouvez voir les paris et les côtes à choisir pour créer votre bulletin de paris. Les options seront activées ou désactivées au fur et à mesure que le jeu se déroule, en fonction de l’évolution. Au-dessus de cette section se trouve la fenêtre des informations clés de la partie et un suivi en direct du match.

A l’extrême droite de votre écran, vous trouverez un traqueur de match en direct où vous pourrez observer les mouvements et actions des joueurs. Cbet s’est assuré que le traqueur mette en lumière tous les moments clés de la partie.


Produits des Paris Sportifs

Cbet offre à ses membres une petite sélection pratique de produits et fonctions des paris sportifs pour que vous vous sentiez plus en contrôle de votre pari.

La Fonction Cash Out

Il y a trois types de “cash out” disponibles sur les paris actifs chez Cbet. Lors d’un match en direct, vous aurez l’option “cash out express”, ce qui signifie que vous gagnerez la somme instantanément plutôt que d’attendre la fin de la partie. Après avoir complété le “cash out”, le résultat du pari ne sera pas pris en compte, et vous profiterez uniquement du montant du “cash out”.

Autre option, vous pouvez faire un “cash out” partiel. En faisant ceci, vous récupérez une partie du “cash out” mais vous laissez une partie de vos paris en jeu. Votre pari sera alors ajusté, et les gains de votre pari vous seront crédités à la fin.

Si vous souhaitez vous asseoir et vous relaxer, vous pouvez fixer une limite de “cash out” en mode automatique. Paramétrer les cash out auto signifie qu’une fois que la valeur du cashout est atteinte, les algorithmes de Cbet prendront l’argent et arrêteront le pari pour vous.

La Diffusion en Direct

Pour participer aux sensations fortes de l’eSports et prendre une meilleure décision quant à votre pari, vous pouvez regarder tous vos matchs eSport favoris en direct. Sur le tableau central, à l’extrême droite, cliquez sur l’icône de l’écran pour voir la partie en direct.

Le Swap

Le “swap” est un autre moyen innovant de modifier votre bulletin de paris en plus de taper, sauvegarder et supprimer. Le “Swap” vous permet de changer d’avis et d’échanger un match pour un autre avant que l’événement n’ait lieu. La fonction “Swap” signifie que vous pouvez utiliser une nouvelle information ou bénéficier de cotes augmentées plus le match approche.


Les Sports Virtuels chez Cbet

Sports virtuels Cbet

Grâce aux avancées technologiques des Sports Virtuels, un parieur peut profiter de son sport favori 24h/24, toute l’année.

Cbet a créé un salon de Football Virtuel où un joueur peut participer à des paris sur une saison de football virtuel en utilisant des algorithmes équitables et fiables. Ici vous pourrez suivre les équipes, voir le tableau des scores et la forme comme dans une saison de football réelle.

Vous pouvez regarder les matchs se dérouler dans l’affichage central et placer des paris sur plus de 30 marchés différents. Vous pouvez parier sur le total de buts marqués, les handicaps, le premier buteur, mi-temps à trois et plus.

Le salon de sports virtuel complet de Cbet n’est qu’une extension des paris sportifs. La saison peut être virtuelle, mais elle est tout aussi réelle en soi.


Les Paris sur l’eSport

Paris esports Cbet

Les fanatiques de jeux vidéo peuvent désormais s’adonner eux aussi au pari sur Cbet. Le site de paris sportifs a dédié un salon entier pour parier sur les joueurs en compétition pour une victoire sur des titres de jeux célèbres. Vous pouvez parier sur Counter-Strike, League of Legends, Call of Duty et plusieurs autres titres populaires.

Ici les joueurs pourront placer des paris sur les vainqueurs des matchs et de la ligue. Avant de faire votre pari eSport, jetez un œil sur les performances des joueurs grâce au bouton de diffusion en direct. Notre revue de Cbet a noté que la section eSports est la plus compétitive dans le milieu.


Le Casino Cbet

Casino Cbet

Cbet se consacre à offrir à ses parieurs les derniers jeux innovants. Vous trouverez ici plus de 3,000 des meilleurs titres et les dernières versions de plus de 40 fournisseurs de jeux populaires et influents.

Il existe une collection variée de jeux de machines à sous comprenant une variété de fonctionnalités, de tours gratuits et de lignes de paiement. Vous pourrez trouver Pragmatic Play, NeEnt, Betsoft et bien d’autres développeurs bien connus sous cette recherche.

Si les jeux de tables sont votre point fort, alors il y a plus de 100 jeux à jouer qui incluent des variantes classiques et modernes de Fugaso, Amatic, and Gaming, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns. Sous l’onglet “Jeux de table”, vous trouverez Baccarat, Poker, Roulette, Hold ’em, Sic Bo, Black et plus encore.

Cbet héberge aussi une sélection de 59 jeux à jackpot et 13 titres de jeu instantané pour que vous puissiez en profiter. Cette diversité franchement impressionnante de jeux a influencé positivement notre évaluation de Cbet.


Promotion de Bienvenue au Casino – Machine à sous et Casino en Direct : 100% jusqu’à 500€

Bonus de bienvenue du casino Cbet

Si les machines à sous et les tables de casino en direct vous intéressent davantage, Cbet a un Bonus de Bienvenue rien que pour vous. En cliquant sur “Activer” dans votre compte, vous pouvez commencer à recevoir une correspondance de 100% jusqu’à 500€.

Il y a une condition de mise de 30x le bonus et de la valeur la valeur du dépôt. Le bonus doit être joué dans les 30 jours, et vous ne pouvez placer que des paris de 5€ durant cette période pour être pris en compte dans les conditions de mise.

L’exigence de mise particulièrement forte et les limitations imposées aux joueurs ont pesé sur notre examen global de Cbet. Il n’y a pas de tours gratuits attachés à ce bonus.

BÉNÉFICIER DE CETTE OFFRE


Live Casino

Casino en direct Cbet

Au cours de notre revue de Cbet, nos experts ont trouvé une impressionnante librairie de jeux de Casino en Direct pour que vous puissiez en profiter dans le Live Lounge, 24h/24. Au total, il y a environ 200 tables de jeux en direct différentes auxquelles vous pouvez participer.

Cela inclut la Roulette (Française ou Américaine), le Baccarat, le Blackjack, le Hold ’em, le Poker et bien d’autres. Aux tables, il y a des croupiers masculins ou féminins avec lesquels vous pouvez interagir et plusieurs jeux en direct spécialisés tels que les jeux de Monopoly et Wheel.

Vous serez en mesure de trouver les leaders du secteur tels que Authentic Gaming, Evolution Gaming et Vivo Gaming fournissant les jeux de casino en Direct.


Jetx

Jetx est un nouveau jeu de jackpot qui se vante d’offrir des gains rapides et élevés. Pour jouer vous devez faire un pari et un retrait avant que le Jetx n’explose.

Il y a trois niveaux dans ce jeu. En atteignant le dernier niveau, vous obtiendrez le jackpot. Le montant est réparti équitablement entre tous les joueurs gagnants actifs.

Les gains sont payés automatiquement à la fin de chaque niveau. Pour participer, vous devez miser entre 0.10USD et 350USD.


L’Application Mobile Cbet

Application Android Cbet

Cbet ne propose actuellement pas d’application mobile. Au lieu de cela, le site est entièrement optimisé pour le jeu sur téléphone. La conception du site Web dans une mise en page d’application Web, il n’y a donc aucun compromis sur la qualité de l’expérience. La version mobile est disponible sur n’importe quel téléphone moderne ou tablette.


Les Options de Paiement

Cbet propose des options de paiement quelque peu limitées, et cela vaut aussi pour les limites de dépôt et de retrait. Cependant vous pourrez trouver certaines des méthodes les plus populaires pour effectuer des transactions et encaisser de l’argent. Comme vous le verrez par vous-même, certaines méthodes offrent des limites extrêmement élevées.

Paymenth MethodDépôt MinimumDeposit MaximumTemps de Dépôt
Visa€10€4,000Instant
MasterCard€10€4,000Instant
Neteller€10€4,000Instant
Skrill€10€4,000Instant
Paysafe CardNon indiquéNon indiquéInstant
Bitcoin€12€1,000,000Instant
CryptoPay€10€5,000Instant
Direct Bank Transfer---
Paymenth MethodRetrait MinimumWithdrawal MaximumTemps de Retrait
VisaNon indiquéNon indiquéJusqu'à 5 jours ouvrables
MasterCardNon indiquéNon indiquéJusqu'à 5 jours ouvrables
NetellerNon indiquéNon indiquéJusqu'à 24 heures
SkrillNon indiquéNon indiquéJusqu'à 24 heures
Paysafe Card---
Bitcoin€12€1,000,000Instant
CryptoPay---
Direct Bank Transfer€50€1,000,000Jusqu'à 5 jours ouvrables

Sécurité et Réglementation

Des licences appropriées, la conformité réglementaire et les protocoles de sécurité font partie intégrante de notre revue de Cbet. Cbet adhère aux réglementations en matière de licences et utilise une protection par pare-feu standard contre les tiers indésirables. Il utilise également le dernier cryptage SSL 128 bits.

Cbet ne travaille qu’avec des services de paiement réputés et fiables pour assurer la sécurité de vos transactions. Les crypto-monnaies sont stockées dans des portefeuilles froids, les isolant de toute interférence numérique.

Programme d’affiliation

Les webmasters et les blogueurs avec un public enclin à faire des paris peuvent bénéficier du programme partenaire Cbet’s affiliate. Cbet examine le trafic entrant, récompensant les partenaires pour leur référence.

Le programme partenaire d’affiliation de Cbet se targue d’offrir une expérience et une campagne sur mesure à chaque affilié. Il a acquis une réputation de confiance et propose une large gamme de produits et services.

FAQs

Cbet est-il un site de paris licencié?

Oui, Cbet possède une licence de jeux sous l’autorité de Curaçao.

Comment vérifier mon compte?

Vous pouvez vérifier votre compte en allant dans la section vérification de votre compte après vous être enregistré.

Est-il possible d’obtenir un bonus sans faire de dépôt sur CBet?

Pour le moment, tous les bonus offerts par Cbet nécessitent de faire un dépôt pour être éligible.

Y a-t-il une diffusion en direct pour les paris sportifs?

Malheureusement, lors de notre revue de Cbet nous n’avons pas trouvé de diffusion en direct des événement sportifs.

Y a-t-il des bonus spécifiques pour les crypto-monnaies?

Oui ! A la suite de la popularisation du Bitcoin, Cbet a commencé à offrir une promotion de 5% en cashback pour les dépôts en crypto-monnaies.

Puis-je faire un dépôt en argent mais faire un retrait en Bitcoin?

Oui, c’est possible. Vous pouvez faire un dépôt en argent dans un portefeuille électronique, tel que Skrill, et faire un retrait sur une plateforme d’échange de crypto-monnaies pour recevoir des Bitcoin.

Y a-t-il des règles pour faire une demande de retrait?

Oui. Pour les retraits en argent, il y a un minimum de 1 pari avant de pouvoir effectuer un retrait. Pour les crypto-monnaies, le minimum est de 3 paris.


Informations sur la Société

Au cours de la réalisation de notre revue de Cbet, nous avons examiné la structure de l’entreprise derrière l’opérateur. AK Global N.V., propriétaire de Cbet, acréé Cbet.gg en 2017. Depuis lors, il a fait de la plateforme de jeu en ligne une marque hybride et progressive.

En 2019, Cbet tel que nous le connaissons a été officiellement lancé, réunissant plusieurs marchés et devises de jeu. Cbet est un bookmaker et un casino de jeu de crypto-monnaie enregistré. Il est licencié sous la juridiction de Curaçao.


Service Client et Contact

Cbet fournit une section FAQ complète et propose une fonction de chat en direct. Les parieurs peuvent obtenir une réponse rapide de l’équipe d’assistance client de Cbet, disponible pendant les heures ouvrables. Vous pouvez également remplir le formulaire de contact en ligne et un agent vous répondra le jour ouvrable suivant.


Note Globale

Cbet est une plateforme unique et impressionnante pour toutes les préférences de jeu. Il héberge de vastes salons de jeux dotés d’interfaces conviviales et d’une navigation facile. Pour toutes les raisons exposées dans l’article, notre évaluation de Cbet attribue à l’opérateur un score de 9.9/10.

Les salons sportifs offrent une large couverture d’événements internationaux et de jeux eSports avec des marchés étendus et des cotes compétitives. Le salon de jeu virtuel est sophistiqué et méticuleusement mis en place.

Chez Cbet, vous trouverez des bonus hautement rémunérateurs adaptés aux besoins de tous les parieurs. Il héberge une énorme collection de jeux de fournisseurs de premier plan au sein du casino standard et en direct.

L’éthique de marque en matière d’innovation et d’expérience client est admirable. Cependant, certaines améliorations pourraient être apportées à cet égard. Nous espérons voir plus d’options de crypto-monnaies disponibles, ainsi que des tours gratuits et des bonus sans dépôt.

REJOIGNEZ CBET

Other reviews for Cbet

Subscribe and receive latest bonuses, promotions and news about the best bookies for your country!

Quick Navigation

Cbet Review

Cbet online sportsbook is a relatively new hybrid-currency gambling platform. Here a punter can enjoy multiple gambling markets. Since its launch, Cbet has strived to bring the latest in cutting edge innovation to its site and holds customer experience at the heart of its ethos.

Get €200 Bonus
18+ T&C apply | begambleaware.org | gamstop.co.uk | Play Responsibly
  • Attractive оdds
  • Good welcome bonuses
  • Excellent eSports section
  • Nice Swap Feature for sports
Live Betting
Casino
Live Streaming
Cashout
Live Casino
E-Sports
Virtual Sports

Pros & Cons of Cbet

Pros
  • 40+ credible game providers
  • Mobile ready
  • Live Chat customer support
  • Seven gambling lobbies
Cons
  • Live Chat only available during business hours
  • One supported cryptocurrency
  • Available Sports

Available Sports

Within the Sports Betting lobby, you have the choice of 11 real-time sports to wager on. You can choose to place bets on future events or live games. Cbet has compiled a handy list of mustn’t miss top events from around the globe so that you don’t miss out on any sporting action. The sports in which you can wager on at Cbet include:

  • Badminton
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Boxing
  • Darts
  • eSports
  • Football
  • Ice Hockey
  • MMA
  • Table Tennis
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball

Betting Coverage

Cbet boasts that it has the best odds in Sports and eSports betting. Our Cbet review tested this claim to great lengths, concluding that they are arguably some of the best odds around. The odds are available in decimal, American or fractional figures.

The number of markets which you can wager is equally impressive. For example, punters will be able to place bets on the match and game results predicting the total number (over or under) goals/points. You can play this bet in the majority of the sports categories. In soccer, you can take this a step further by doubling your chances.

You will also find other markets such as handicaps, half time scores, 1st set/period scores and total two-way spreads. For championships, you can punt on the long term and final outright winners. The NHL is unique and holds three-way match odds.

All bets can be placed under single or multiple accumulators, which can be viewed and toggled on the screen’s betting slip.


Website Design, Structure, Layouts and User Experience

Cbet sports section

The Cbet website is modern and sleek in design, appealing to the 21-century punter. The site’s pages are simple to navigate, and everything that you need is clearly displayed in bold white or green lettering over a dark background. The contrasting colour scheme makes all the sportsbook lobbies, games and promotions pop.

Our Cbet review found the website design and structure a professional yet exciting experience, offering players a strong first impression. You will be able to explore the different gambling lobbies, features, game titles and the Live casino at the click of your mouse from the homepage.

Sign up, login and toggle languages at the top of the screen for quick access to your Cbet account. Alternatively, you can use the handy sportsbook betting feature buttons to learn more before placing a wager.

Cbet strives to be as transparent as possible without bombarding you with information, and this is apparent from the get-go. At the top of the page, you can view all the different bonuses and promotions on offer by watching the scrolling banner. Whereas, at the bottom of the homepage, you will be able to learn about Cbet, contact support and quick browse games. You will also notice the clearly displayed security measures, payment methods and licensing.


How to Register at Cbet?

Our Cbet review found that the registration process couldn’t be any easier. It can be done in less than five minutes, in three easy-to-follow steps. To get started, click on the green SIGN UP tab at the top of the landing page to the right.

Cbet registration form
  1. Fill in the personal details fields which include your full name, date of birth, your email address and telephone number. In this section, you’ll also have to provide your country of residence and address for your security and legality purposes.
  2. To create and finalize your player account, you must choose a unique username and secure password. Here you’ll also have the choice of three currencies and to add a referrer code if you have one.
  3. The final step is two clicks, and then you’re done. One to confirm you have read the terms and conditions and the last to submit your finished registration form.

Create Account at Cbet


Cbet Welcome Bonus for Sports & eSports: 100% up to €200

Cbet Sports Bonus

Up for grabs for Sports and eSports fans is a 100% match up €200 on your first deposit. This bonus is available for Sport, Live Sports and eSports only.

Activating the bonus is simple, as there is no code required. All you need to do is click the Sports and eSports Welcome Bonus activation button through the ‘Bonus‘ section on your account.

There are wagering requirements of 5x the capital plus the bonus amount to complete before you can withdraw the bonus amount. Furthermore, you may only accumulate three bets at a time, and every bet you make must have a minimum odd of 1.3.

This relatively low wagering requirement positively impacts our overall Cbet review. The minimum odds required are also quite favourable, compared to those of other sports betting bonuses.

Gain Your Bonus



In-Play Sports Betting

Cbet In-Play section

The Live Sports betting lobby allows you to view all live games and matches taking place across the world in real-time. To the left, you will see the list of near-future and current games, plus the scores.

Click on a live game to bring it into centre focus, where you can see the betting markets and odds to select to create your betting slip. Markets will be locked and unlocked as the game plays out, depending on progress. Above this section are the game’s key information window and a live real-time track of the game.

To the far right of your screen, there is a live match tracker where you can observe the movement and actions of the players. Cbet has ensured that the tracker highlights all of the pinnacle moments taking place in the game.


Sports Betting Products

Cbet offers its members a handy little selection of betting products and functions so that you can feel more in control of your punting.

Cash Out Feature

There are three types of cash out available on active bet positions at Cbet. During a live game, you will have the option for an express cashout, which means you can take a cash sum instantly rather than play out the bet. After you’ve fully cashed out, the outcome of the bet is disregarded, and you’ll only profit the cashout amount.

Alternatively, you can opt to cash out partially. By doing this, you take a cashout sum but leave some of your wagers at stake. Your bet will then be adjusted accordingly, and any winnings from the bet will be credited to you at the end.

If you wish to sit back and relax, you can set cashout limits in auto mode. Setting up auto cashout means that once the cashout value reaches a certain point, Cbet algorithms will take the money and stop your bet for you.

Live Streaming

To join in with the thrills of eSports and make a more informed decision about your wager, you can watch all of your favourite eSport matches live. On the central dashboard, to the far right, click on the screen icon to begin to view the real-time play.

Swap

Swap is another innovative way in which you can edit your bet slip alongside type, save and delete. Swap allows you to change your mind and swap one game for another before the event takes place. The swap feature means you can utilize new information or benefit from increased odds as the match gets closer.


Cbet Virtual Sports

Cbet virtual sports

With the advancements in Virtual Sports, a punter can enjoy their favourite sport around the clock, throughout the year.

Cbet has created a Virtual Soccer lobby where a punter can partake in wagering across a virtual soccer season using fair and trusted algorithms. Here you will be able to follow teams, view scoreboards and forms just like a real-life football season.

You can watch matches unfold in the central display and place bets from over 30 different markets below. You can wager the total goals scored, handicaps, 1st goal scorer, half time three-ways and more.

Cbets’ comprehensive virtual sports lobby is just an extension of sports betting. The season may be virtual, but it’s just as real in its own right.


eSports Betting

Cbet eSports betting

Video game fanatics can now indulge in a spot of gambling themselves at Cbet. The sportsbook has dedicated an entire lobby to punting against players competing for a win on famous game titles. You can wager on Counter-Strike, League of Legends, Call of Duty and several more popular titles.

Here punters will be able to place bets on match winners and league champions. Before you make your eSports bet take a look at how the players are performing through the live stream button. Our Cbet review found the eSports section one of the most competitive in the business.


Cbet Casino

Cbet Casino Section

Cbet is dedicated to bringing its punters the latest in innovative games. Here you’ll find over 3,000 top titles and the latest releases from over 40 popular and influential game providers.

There’s a diverse collection of slot games which include a variety of features, free spins, themes and pay lines. You will be able to find Pragmatic Play, NeEnt, Betsoft and many more well-known developers under this search.

If table games are your forte, then there are over 100 games to play which include classic and modern variants from Fugaso, Amatic, and Gaming, to name a few. Under the Table games tab, you can find Baccarat, Poker, Roulette, Hold ’em, Sic Bo, Black and more.

Cbet also hosts a selection of 59 jackpot games and 13 instant play titles for you to enjoy. This frankly impressive diversity of games positively influenced our Cbet review.


Casino Welcome Promotion – Slot & Live Casino: 100% up to €500

Cbet Casino Welcome Bonus

If slot games and Live casino tables are more your things, then Cbet has a Welcome Bonus just for you. By clicking activate in your account, you can begin to receive a 100% match up to €500.

There is a wagering requirement of 30x playthrough of the bonus and deposit value. The bonus needs to be played out within 30 days, and you may only place €5 bets during this time to count towards the wagering requirement.

The relatively steep wagering requirement and the limitations placed upon players took its toll on our overall Cbet review. There are no free spins attached to this bonus.

Claim This Offer


Live Casino

Cbet Live Casino section

In the course of our Cbet review, our experts found an impressive library of Live Casino games for you to enjoy in the Live Lounge, around the clock. In total, there are around 200 different live tables games for you to join.

These include Roulette (French and American), Baccarat, Blackjack, Hold ’em, Poker and many more. At the tables, there are both male and female dealers for you to interact with and several speciality live games such as Monopoly and Wheel games.

You’ll be able to find industry leaders such as Authentic Gaming, Evolution Gaming and Vivo Gaming providing the Live casino games.


Jetx

Jetx is a new jackpot win game that boasts fast and high payouts. To play, you must place a bet and cashout before the Jetx explodes.

There are three levels to this game. Making it through the final level will award you the jackpot. The amount is evenly distributed among all active winning players.

Winnings are paid out automatically at the end of every level. To enter, you must place a minimum of 0.10USD or a maximum of 350USD.


Cbet Mobile App

Cbet mobile app

Cbet does not currently offer a mobile app version. Instead, the site is fully optimized for mobile play. The website design is structured in a web-app layout, so there is no compromise to the quality of experience. The mobile version is available through any modern mobile or tablet browser.


Payment options

Cbet has somewhat limited payment options, and this goes for both – deposit and withdrawal limits. However, you will be able to find some of the most popular ways for transacting and cashing out money. As you will see for yourself, some of the methods offer extremely high limits.

Paymenth MethodDeposit MinimumDeposit MaximumTime for Deposit
Neteller€10€4000Instant
Skrill€10€4000Instant
Bitcoin€12€1,000,000Instant
CryptoPay€10€5,000Instant
Paysafe Cardnot statednot statedInstant
Direct Bank TransferN/AN/AN/A
Paymenth MethodWithdrawal MinimumWithdrawal MaximumTime for Withdrawal
Netellernot statednot statedUp to 24 Hours
Skrillnot statednot statedUp to 24 Hours
Bitcoin€12€1,000,000Instant
CryptoPayN/AN/AN/A
Paysafe CardN/AN/AN/A
Direct Bank Transfer€50€1,000,000Up to 5 Working Days
CryptoPay, Bitcoin, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card
Bitcoin, Neteller, Direct Bank Transfer, Skrill

Security and Regulation

Proper licensing, regulatory compliance and security protocols are an integral part of our Cbet review. Cbet adheres to licencing regulations and employs industry-standard firewall protection from unwanted third parties. It also uses the latest in 128-bit SSL encryption.

Cbet only works with reputable and trusted payment services to ensure the safety of your transactions. Cryptocurrencies are stored in cold wallets, isolating them from any digital interferences.


Affiliate program

Webmasters and bloggers with a punting-inclined audience can benefit from Cbet’s affiliate partnership program. Cbet reviews incoming traffic, rewarding partners for their referred business.

Cbetpartners affiliate program prides itself on providing a tailored experience and campaign for every affiliate. It has gained a trusted reputation and offers a wide range of products and services.


FAQs

Is Cbet a licensed betting site?

How do I verify my account?

Is there a no deposit bonus offered by CBet?

Is there a live stream for sports punting?

Are there any cryptocurrency specific bonuses?

Can I deposit in fiat currency but withdraw in Bitcoin?

Are there any wagering rules to request a withdrawal?


Company Details

In the course of creating our Cbet review, we looked into the corporate structure behind the operator. AK Global N.V., the owners of Cbet, established Cbet.gg in 2017. Since then, they have grown the online gambling platform into a hybrid and progressive brand.

In 2019 Cbet as we know it now officially launched bringing together multiple gambling markets and currencies. Cbet is a registered cryptocurrency gambling sportsbook and casino. It is licenced under Curacao jurisdiction.


Customer Support and Contacts

  • Live Chat
  • Inquiry Form
  • FAQ Section

Cbet provides an extensive FAQ section and features a live chat function. Punts can get a fast response from Cbet’s customer support team, available during business hours. Alternatively, you can fill out the online contact form, and an agent will respond to you the next working day.


Overall Rating

Cbet is an impressive one-stop-shop for all gambling preferences. It hosts vast gaming lobbies which boast user-friendly interfaces and easy navigation. For all of the reasons elaborated in the article, our Cbet review grants the operator an overall score of 7.8/10.

The Sports lobbies offer broad coverage of international events and eSports games with extensive markets and competitive odds. The virtual gaming lobby is sophisticated and meticulously put together.

At Cbet, you will find high paying bonuses appropriate for everyone punters needs. It hosts an enormous collection of games from top tier providers within the standard and Live casino.

The brands’ ethos towards innovation and customer experience is highly admirable. However, some improvements could be made in regard to this. We hope to see more cryptocurrency options available, plus, free spins and no deposit bonuses.

Join Cbet Now

Other reviews for Cbet

Subscribe and receive latest bonuses, promotions and news about the best bookies for your country!

Bookmakers Services Our site enables visitors to read honest real players’ reviews that are posted by customers of some of the best brands in the iGaming industry. Get to know more about leading betting mobile apps that are optimized for modern smart devices. Don’t leave without the chance to share your experience and rate the bookmakers yourself.
Support for Players Most reliable betting sites offer Live Chat, on-site message forms, and support emails so that punters can ask any questions regarding their services. If, however, we can be of any help, don’t hesitate to contact the team of Silentbet.com directly via email with any queries you might have and on any topic.
The SB Community Join the Silentbet.com community for the chance to learn all interesting news around top bookmakers that also offer the best bonuses for new and existing players. Keep on returning for more professional reviews we add on a daily basis. Thus, you will now which bookmakers ratings are the highest before you register with them.